Click on any of the entry titles to get more information about all the awesome things written about!

Friday, June 26, 2009

Mark Time/Ogle Winners 2008

It's always a pleasure listening to all the great audio drama submissions... here are this year's winners!

Mark Time Awards

Here are the winners of this year’s Mark Time Awards for Science Fiction Audio and the Ogle Awards for Fantasy/Horror Audio Productions. They will officially be presented on Thursday, July 2 at Convergence 2009 in Bloomington, MN.


The Outpost
Written & Produced by Julie Hoverson
19 Nocturne Boulevard


The Return of the Bogman Mummy
Written & Produced by Roger Gregg
Gaiety School of Acting, Dublin, Ireland



Waiting For a Window
Written by Fred Greenhalgh
Finalrune Productions


The Halloween Tree
(based on the novel by Ray Bradbury)
Produced by Chris Snyder
Exec. Producer: Mark Vanderberg
Colonial Radio Theatre

[Thanks Jerry!]

1 comment:

finalrune said...

Thanks for the shout-out! And congrats to all of the other winners. I'm headed out to Minneapolis to pick up the award and will have coverage of the Mark Time ceremony at Radio Drama Revival.

Anyone who wants to hear "Waiting for a Window" can do so free of charge from FinalRune's website.

Thanks again Dani!

Radio Drama Revival
FinalRune Productions